Let’s Begin The New Year Right!

It’s been awhile since I last posted anything here – Christmas came around with grandchildren to play with and then I needed time to rest and rejuvenate from a sinus infection that appears to be making the rounds.  In this first part of the New Year, which, by the way, is the year of creativity, I’ve been reflecting on what I would like to offer you, the readers, in terms of information and ideas – I have lots but would like to be able to focus on you and your concerns.  So, would you be willing to give me feed-back on what subjects you would like to receive more information about?

1. Do you want to know more about clearing emotions with the Emotion Code or EFT or TFT?

2. Do you want to know more about the Feldenkrais Method and how using this can reconnect you with body?

3. Do you want to know more about meditation and its benefits?

4. Do you want to know more about balancing your meridians and chakras for better health?

5. Do you want to know more about nutrition?

6. Or do you want all of the above?

Leave a comment for me or email me at lou5@telus.net with your suggestions.

In the meantime, I will share with you 2 things that are coming soon and that you can participate in….Jan 31 will be a showing of the documentary “Food Matters – let food be thy medicine” at 853-106 Avenue Dawson Creek from 7 PM to 9 PM.  It’s full of helpful information on making better choices nutritionally that are easy to implement and I can see a movement of some sort arising from this.   Secondly, I will be hosting classes bi-weekly, starting Feb 3 at 7 PM, on Donna Eden’s 4-day Introductory Intensive Energy Medicine for Women course where we will view and practice the energy balancing routines that are featured in her book “Energy Medicine for Women”. In fact, here is something I highly recommend for everyone – her 5 Minute Morning Routine:

Did you take the time to try this out?  If you did, how different do you feel?  No?  Go back and DO IT!  I wouldn’t recommend anything I haven’t already tried – this is good – just do it for your own well-being!

I look forward to hearing from you as to what you want to know more about….until next time……

About Lou Kurjata

My passion is helping people bring their whole self back into balance - physically, energetically, nutritionally and emotionally.
This entry was posted in Energy Healing. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Let’s Begin The New Year Right!

  1. Joyce Lee says:

    Awesome Lou! I want to learn more about all of these!
    I love Donna Eden, I found her 5 min energy routine last fall and do it periodically… love it… she is so wonderfully real…
    Keep doing what you are doing!
    Joyce Lee

Leave a comment